Day 14 – 2 Weeks Down!

Day 14

Day 14

Another floral spectacular to cap off week 2 of the challenge!

I have to say, the past 2 weeks definitely feel much longer than that and I’m at a point where I’m wishing the Lent Challenge only went for 4 weeks instead of 6! Halfway through seems much less daunting than 1/3 of the way through!

I’m starting to get a bit sick of wearing the same thing all the time but also getting frustrated with washing all the time too! I changed the sheets and doona cover on our bed (new  ones pictured above) just so I could chuck in a few of my 6 pieces into the laundry load!

But I think at this point in the challenge, I might decide to change something…I might dye my white singlet on the weekend or something, just to make it seem like I have something new to wear!

 

Leave a Reply

