Day 2!

Wearing jeans, t-shirt and black hoodie today.

While I love the quote in my introduction, I am far, so far from being a little pencil. At best, I am a clumsy crayon.One of the things that I enjoy the most is that this challenge, despite my previously not telling anyone about it, gives me permission to just be myself. Having an external motivation to pare down,  to let things be more simple, and having an ‘acceptable’ reason lent legitimacy to my decision. Daft but true.

Fundraising for fun, check it out:

http://www.everydayhero.co.uk/ann__t

Leave a Reply

