5 days to go!

As Day 1 of the 6 items challenges fast approaches I really must choose my 6 items!

The problem is that I have range of clothes, some of them have probably been made by garment workers who were paid insufficient wages, and as I thought about this, I have decided that I would prefer that my 6 items don’t fall into this category. Will I be able to find 6 such items? I sincereley hope so.

I’m not only trying to highlight the plight of garment workers worldwide through this challenge, but am also trying to raise money for Labour Behind the Label.

If you would like to give a gift of money to the above, please go to my fundraising page at:-

Julie Morton’s Fundraising Page

Many thanks

Leave a Reply

