Day 29 – Final Friday…!

It’s the final Friday of the challenge!! I wore another new outfit – Blue spotty dress OVER my black shirt dress. Another one I wish I’d thought of earlier! For some reason I thought I couldn’t mix blue with black (like the black & navy rule) but it looked well & added extra volume to the ruffles at the bottom of the dress. Also wearing a little butterfly brooch I picked up in vintage shop in Vancouver, Canada. Added my turquoise scarf to top it all off!

   

Leave a Reply

