Day 28 – Carditop….

OOh the days are counting down now…. just three more outfits to conjure up! Today I wore my cardigan as a top (with vest & slip underneath) with my black pencil skirt & cool patterned tights. Kinda wish I’d thought of this earlier! It was really comfy & warm enough all day, and showed off all those lovely wooden buttons on the cardigan 🙂

I’m excited about getting back to my wardrobe soon, but a little sad to be finishing this challenge at the same time. I really want to keep up this new attitude to clothes & fashion, and hopefully spread awareness little by little. At least I have lots of inspiration & motivation now from LBL and partner sites. Just gotta keep informed and keep friends & family in the loop! LAST WORK DAY in my six items challenge tomorrow, plus it’s a Friday… whoop whoop!

      

Leave a Reply

