Day 26 – Favourite Handbag

Today’s outfit was my black pencil skirt & cream blouse, this time with plum tights & vintage scarf. I’m getting bored with the photos these days so I’m showing off my green handbag here. After a long spate of buying crappy cheap handbags last year I invested in a decent leather handbag from Zara. Not too convinced by Zara’s trading ethics from online research but at least the handbag will last me for years & stop me going back to Penney’s every few months! Clipped onto the bag is a little handmade leather flower I picked up at a market in Toulouse, France, I love it & the memories that go with it!

  

Leave a Reply

