Day 25

Day 3 in my new home. Tonight, despite a few setbacks in the shape of overpriced launderette facilities and a poorly maintained iron, I managed to pretend my red blouse was school uniform, complete with pigtails and pretend glasses.  What exactly that proves I’m not sure, but I think at the end of the week the blouse will need serious overhauling as it’s picked up a few indelible stains over the last few weeks.

Tomorrow I register with the School of Chemistry and add a white cotton lab coat to my highly edited wardrobe….

Image 

Leave a Reply

