Day 23 – The Hardest Part of the Challenge Is…

Day 23

Today I was supposed to be going surfing with Katie from the September Six Items Challenge but I’m too exhausted from work and needed to stay home and relax. I wore my white shirt with the floral top over it, tucked into my jeans. I also wore my red cardigan, brown belt and converse sneakers. For jewellery I chose my gold ring and a pair of shell earrings from Turkey.

The hardest part of this challenge for me has to be finishing the cardigan I knit during the week and not being able to wear it. I’ve been working on and off on it for a couple of months now and once it was done I just wanted to wear it everywhere. I have to admit I did cheat a little and wear it around the house over my pajamas when it was finished. No prizes for guessing what I’ll be wearing the day after the challenge ends! If anyone wants the pattern you can see more information and the pattern here.

Support me and donate to Labour Behind the Label

The hardest part of the challenge!
Leave a Reply

