Day 22

While I’m glad to have been on the Challenge while packing for uni, I’m not sure how the requisite dressing up of freshers’ week is going to work out, I suppose I’ll just have to pick my parties carefully…

Packing is all done and I move tomorrow.  Even with my newly discerning eye, my “essentials” look like they’re going to more than fill the car.

As far as clothes go, today I put on a scarf I very rarely wear, folded in the collar of my blouse and tucked it in to give it a different shape, but it definitely feels like I’ve got to the point of just doing the same things again.

Also, yesterday was my birthday and I’m excited about finishing the Challenge so I can wear the fabulous vintage leather pencil skirt I was given. Image

Leave a Reply

