Day 20 – Sunny Yellow

The days are really flying now, we’re already two thirds the way through this challenge! This morning I had a very uninspired look into the wardrobe, really didn’t feel like putting on any of my 6 items today…… Luckily my mam posted me a scarf & mustard belt yesterday so I added them to my black shirt dress for a new combination. She must’ve known I’d start to get weary about now!

It’s odd to think how easy it actually is to get by on so few items though. Can’t believe the amount of clothes in my wardrobe now when I look into it. It’ll be such a strange feeling to have so much choice again!! I have also realised that I own a ridiculous amount of scarves :/

  

Leave a Reply

