Half Way Through

Well its half way through and how is it going with only six items? Getting up and ready is really easy, its great not having to think about what to wear! However, the weather this week started making it harder and I confess to not being able to stick with it on a couple of occasions as a cardigan was needed on a day when I had an important meeting and a jacket was needed Friday evening when I went out. Today I have also tried hard but had to wear a different top, unfortunately I washed four of my items yesterday and because its raining they’re not dry. On the plus side its started loads of really good conversation at work about the Labour behind the labels so it is working!

Leave a Reply

