Day 16 – Cool Blue

I’m running late with this post! We’re under pressure in work so myself & a few of the lads had to go into the office again yesterday (Saturday). I was still out of office-clothes-mode though so I experimented again trying to create a new dress by putting the black shirt dress over my stripey one, and wore it with flats & knee high socks. Then my dusky blue belt all around it to keep it in place, my cosy blue scarf, and a huge silvery flower pinned on! Last night myself & bf went out for dinner, and I just swopped my flats for tan boots & I was ready to go!! Having so few options is definitely much less stressful 🙂

   

Leave a Reply

