Day 15 – Halfway Point!

Day 15

We’re half way through the challenge and so far it’s been fairly easy to keep enthusiastic and get inspiration. I had kind of expected to get bored a little sooner than now so I’m glad that I’m only getting a little tired of my items at this point. I’m sure by day 30 I won’t want to look at them again for a long time! Today I wore my jeans with my white shirt and red cardigan. I wore my black studded ankle boots, a long black necklace I had forgotten about, pearl earrings that my sister gave me one Christmas and my beloved lapponia ring. I was glad to be dressed quite comfortably because it was a long day in work. Only 15 more days to go!

Support me and donate to Labour Behind the Label

Leave a Reply

