Day 13 – Pretty in Pink

Day 13

Today I found something to wear with my jeans. I wore my black dress over them and fuchsia espadrilles and a handmade pink scarf bought on holiday in Turkey. I also found a pink necklace that I’ve never really worn before but have had in my jewellery collection for years. It’s actually quite nice. I’m not sure why I haven’t worn it.

Like other people taking part in the challenge have said, I’m rediscovering my accessories and shoes. I went through a period before the challenge of wearing jeans and converse pretty much every day. It’s nice to get proper use out of my shoe and accessory collection. I’m normally not a pink person but I quite liked this outfit – and I got some use out of my jeans!

Support me and donate to Labour Behind the Label

Leave a Reply

