Day 13 – Deja vu….

Well we’re 13 days in and I’m starting to feel a teenchy bit bored with my 6 items…. Guess I should be happy I lasted this long! Today I wore a giant turquoise scarf which I got for my University graduation ball a few years ago…. more happy memories

Going to have to really think about my options & try create a few new combinations of outfits. Get those creative juices flowing & maybe pop into a fabric shop at the weekend to add a few extra bits & pieces to my clothes. Thank god for colourful tights & scarves!! They’ve been my saving grace so far 😀

 

Leave a Reply

