Day 12 – Simple Outfit Full of Memories

This morning had such a wintery feel to it today, crisp cool sunshine beaming through the windows to wake me up. Back to my snug lil pencil skirt & blouse, burgundy tights… felt much better & more confident than in yesterday’s outfit! I wish my pocket watch was a real vintage find but it’s only a knock-off from the markets in London 2 years ago. The watch is still ticking though  in fairness!

The scarf is really soft & cosy, I picked it up at a market in Bath when I was visiting a friend in college there earlier this year. I love wearing clothes & accessories when I’ve a story or place associated with them, makes me feel like I’m wrapping myself up in all these nice memories  🙂

  

Leave a Reply

