Day 11 – Going Green….

This morning I kind of rushed my outfit, the black dress seemed really dull & boring on it’s own so I threw my stripey dress on top of it & added green tights. I folded up the end of the dress & secured it with my black stretchy belt. There was a bit too much fabric in it though, at all felt kinda bulky around my tummy… Also wearing my green Mantaray shoes from Debenhams, I wear them so much the soles have started wearing through! Absolutely love them 🙂

I’m really getting to know a lot of my less-worn accessories that have spent many lonely months, lost & forgotten at the back of my press. There’s so much choice there when you actually go looking!

  

Please sponsor me for Labour Behind the Label!

Leave a Reply

