Day 10 – Comfy Sundays and Catching Up

Day 10

Today I needed some comfort and decided to wear my jeans with the floral top and red cardigan. To make things look a bit different I added my leopard print scarf and crocodile print shoes. Katie from the Six Items Challenge was in Dublin and we got to catch up with her and her boyfriend. Katie actually was the one who told me about the challenge so we got to chat about how we’re getting on. I think we’re both coping quite well so far and enjoying it. We went to a saxophone jazz concert in Dublin castle and I was happy to have my cosy cardigan with me because it got a little chilly standing outside. Raging I didn’t get a photo of the two of us but didn’t realise till it was too late. We might be meeting up again later in the month so will try to remember then.

Leave a Reply

