Day 9 – Experiment Two

Day 9

Today I felt I had to wear my floral top because I think I’ve only worn it once so far! I decided to try something different and wear the top over my black dress. This is my second experiment of wearing something in a way I normally never would. Since my cardigan as a jumper one went well I decided to try again. It was a bit baggy so I cinched it in with a brown belt and wore brown tights and my black ankle boots. I also wore dangling shell earring that tied in nicely with the top. I think it turned out quite well. I normally wouldn’t be so dressed up on the weekend but since my options are limited and I’m trying to be creative it worked out ok. It’s actually a lot more wearable than I thought it would be!

Support me and donate to Labour Behind the Label

Leave a Reply

