Day 8 – super-relaxed

Image

Today I really want to lay back and be chill, so t-shirt and shorts are my buddies.
Also maybe the jumper and boots, the weather has become very chilly here in Brussels!

Yesterday I had my first donation. My friend Elodie, who hand-makes amazing jewelry, and who is a strong supporter of local and hand-made clothing, jewelry, cosmetics, and of keeping old techniques, knowledge and aesthetics alive, is the person I have to thank. She is a very inspiring lady and I’m happy she is part of my friendship landscape.

click here to sponsor me!

Leave a Reply

