Day 8 – Limiting Items

Day 8

Today was a long day in work. I tiredly took this photo before settling in for the night. I wore my green skirt, white shirt, red cardigan. To make it a bit different I changed the belt to a black one, added navy wool tights, black pumps and a yellow floral scarf which ties together nicely with the red cardigan. I didn’t feel entirely happy with this outfit. It felt a bit uncomfortable through the day because the cardigan was a bit warm with the navy wool tights. I’m beginning to feel that the skirt and top that I have, while really nice items, might be a little limiting. I feel like the black dress or my shirt will be the workhorses of this challenge for me. I have a lot more ideas for combinations with them. Hopefully some new ideas will come to me for the skirt and floral top. Any suggestions appreciated!

Sponsor me and donate to Labour Behind the Label

Leave a Reply

