Day 6 – Reminder

 

So today I was back to my outfit from day 1 – my black shirt dress. Added turquoise tights to liven it up, and one of my most loved pieces, a huge red patterned scarf (yet another H&M number). Got a few comments on the tights! Maybe Charleville just isn’t ready for turquoise tights….. The splash of colour really gave me a lift today, I’ll have to keep experimenting with funky accessories

So sad to read today’s post on Six Items Blog. So so many lives lost due to inadequate working conditions, it really hits home the real reason why we’re all doing this challenge. Just keep spreading the word!

Leave a Reply

