Day 5: Layering without Layers?!

Usually, I’m a big fan of layering. Even with 30 degrees, I love to wear multiple thin layers.  I’ve never worn this tank dress (my item number 3) without a waistcoat or thin cardigan or an additional dress over it. As I felt quite naked, I started layering some necklaces and here is the result:

60s belt, pendant Marc Jacobs, Mies Nobis "Ramme", Key chain

UO cross necklace, 60s belt used as necklace, pendant Marc Jacobs, Mies Nobis “Ramme”, Key chain

The coin pendant was a gift by my dear friend Manu and it says “Good Luck”. She gave it to me yesterday and it just made my day. Oh and yes, I will get my nails done asap. I had planned to take care of them during a lazy sunday, but we did a spontaneous shooting in front of our store. It was actually more fun to do someone else’s make-up and styling than my own and a great way to channel creativity!

However, any nailpolish color recommendations?

Leave a Reply

