Day 4 – Rainy Limerick!

Twas a miserable rainy morning in Limerick, I was delighted to pick out my grey winter coat as my extra outer wear! It’s gonna come in handy over the next few weeks. I wore my PeopleTree fairtrade skirt & a long blouse from H&M tucked into it. Very smart & still comfy & practical! Very nervous about making a mess with food or drink though, I’m not used to wearing such pale block colours. And I started making soup this evening, no sign of an apron or anything sensible like that…. thankfully the clothes stayed intact, ready to fight another day of my 30 day challenge! Only 26 left, time is flying already 🙂

K.

Leave a Reply

