Day 3 – Roadtrip to Dublin!

Just back from Dublin – my boyfriend’s mother reached a milestone birthday this weekend so the whole family went out to dinner to celebrate. I made sure to spread the word on the six items challenge to anyone who’d listen!

I wore my blue spotty dress (which was a gift from today’s birthday girl a few months ago), with a stretchy belt from my sister-in-laws vintage & handmade clothes shop, Quack and Dirk in Fairview, Dublin. Great belt which goes with loads of different outfits.

Also wearing earrings – handmade Oxfam fairtrade jewellery, my big sis got them for me a few years back and they’re still one of my favourite items in the jewellery box.

      

Leave a Reply

