Real Quick Start!

All week long, I thought about thinking about choosing my 6 items… But if you are a procrastinator (especially when it comes to new and a-little-bit-scary things), you can predict exactly how I did it: I waited until this morning when I had about 10 minutes just before going to work, to choose my 6 items. EEEP!

Here they are!

Image

I have no idea how my 6 items will get along together and with me for a whole month, hopefully nothing will fall apart before the end of the challenge!

Tomorrow I’m going for a small trip + overnight stay in an eco-village. I’m already super excited about packing! I’ll take more time picking my toiletries than the clothes, I’ll know exactly what to bring, and I can travel with a small backpack for once! 🙂

Leave a Reply

