Almost done!!

I have enjoyed the past month and managed to stick to my challenge of only wearing the same accessories with the same combination of top and bottom once, including whilst away on a camping holiday last week!

I have had some good conversations about fashion, how many clothes one really needs, and about the art of accessorizing :-).

At the end of it all I feel I should continue to be more conscious of where our fashion comes from and have decided to only buy fair trade clothes and accessories for myself or as gifts for the rest of 2012. Yes, including Christmas! Let’s see how that goes!

DebbieImage

Leave a Reply

