13 days down, 18 to go!

Almost two weeks in, I am still finding this rather too easy! I like combining, matching and accessorising any time and have so many necklaces and earrings that I could go on a lot longer!

Only three people have told me what accessory to wear so far, and only one has actually given me one, which I will wear to work next week as Wendy is a colleague. Let’s see if I get any more!

On Sunday I bought a lovely ceramic pendant at the Art in Clay exhibition at Hatfield House – it was a gift for a friend, but I wore it for a day before giving it to her 🙂 It is the lovely turquoise pendant in the picture.

Friends in Holland have been unable to donate online and some people here have found it difficult, so I have just donated some on their behalf as they have given it to me in cash, or deposited in my Dutch account…..

Time for bed now and ready for the weekend!

Debbie

Leave a Reply

