10 days of wardrobe drought!

I cannot believe we are at Day 10 already..that’s 1/3 through this challenge and i’m getting sad it might soon be all over! I assure you though my mind is now being tested at how creative can I get with accessories. I feel I have been a bit safe so far with mainly just belts and scarves . What else would you like to see me try? What is a favourite accessory of your own?

Today I added to my basics:

Grey belt from The Social Studio

Brooch made out of bike tyre inner tube & washers from Trinity Street Loft

Scarf borrowed from a friend – thanks Holl xx

Leave a Reply

