Road Trip

I tried to anticipate all the situations I would need to dress for before the challenge began. Today, we traveled, from Kansas City to St. Louis and back, a round trip of 560 miles. Ordinarily, I would wear a pair of loose jeans and give very little thought to how I look.

I stuck to the challenge–wearing my black slacks, a reversible shell, black espadrilles and a sunhat. This is how I looked when we stopped to stretch our legs along the way.

And NO, this isn’t what we were driving.  If you’re interested in my posts from days 5, 6, 7, you can find them here.

Leave a Reply

