4, 5

Yesterday and today I spent at home. I considered staying in pyjamas, as I often do. But dressing up has been too much fun, so instead I played with mother stereotypes.

On day 4, I channelled my Kurdish mother-in-law for some baking and dress making:

day 4, madonna bakingday 4, madonna sewingday 4, madonna result

And after someone suggested on Facebook that I “add a fat smashing bright red lipstick, one that says: dare kiss me and the Armageddon will be your part,” I connected with my inner temptress on day 5. A bit shy at first, I remembered buying a super sexy corset some months ago. It had been sadly hiding in its bag since, so today was a first performance. I like it a lot:

day 5, whore's lipsday 5, whore's corsetday 5, whore

Leave a Reply

