Day 5

So Day 5 in the not so sunny Scotland. A lovely humid day after the torrential downpours yesterday, to cheer myself up I decided to award myself my rosette brooch. 🙂

Today I am wearing a lovely jersey dress by people tree –  a fab ethical company with my rosette brooch a present from my sister, my favourite ‘prince charming’ shoes and blue leopard print tights. Day 5 and I am still enjoying the challenge, in fact dare I say that so far it has been pretty easy. It makes me worried about next week. After taking inspiration from fellow sixers I think the weekend might be spent customising items or creating new accessories. If only I could locate my headbands, I know they are in my flat somewhere!

Leave a Reply

