Quick survey

As promised I counted how many items of clothing I have. The total came up to 142 items. Less then I thought, more then I need… Especially that I turned out to own 8 almost identical white shirts, 20 skirts, 25 dresses and 27 t-shirts… The number of t-shirts bothers be the most, as I started 2011 with 4 and managed to acquire 23 through the year…
Funnily enough, in January I went trough a wardrobe purge. A massive one! I left only clothes I actually wear… 142 that is.

How many items of clothing do you have in your wardrobe?

Leave a Reply

