Struggling now…

After finding the challenge not too tricky this last week has been a struggle. I did not choose well for this lovely weather and have had to resort to hand washing my one short-sleeved top. My one BLACK short-sleeved top.And I wore leggings to pilates tonight instead of my usual tracky bottoms as I just felt like I needed to wear something different! And going away or the weekend for our wedding anniversary and it would be so nice just to wear something different and dress up to out for the evening! Really ready for the challenge to end now. I will be changing my buying habits, and its really made me think and appreciate my clothing and wear it comes from. But oh, just for a few more items!!

Leave a Reply

