Donating Accessories Part 4: Bring on the bling…..

Another week is over! I can’t believe how they sometimes feel like they are flying by, and sometimes (when I look over and think, black top or black top – not again!) they feel like they are lasting an eternity. But donated accessories are definitely the way forward.

BLING!

My latest accessory has taken me into a whole new world of bling. Who’dve thought I’d venture out with a knuckleduster, and a diamante one at that! Thanks to Rosanne, my campaigning campadre, for a fantastic addition to my 6 Items wardrobe. Although typing and generally doing anything useful is exceedingly difficult when wearing a knuckleduster…..

Leave a Reply

