Surprises and smelly tops!

Well- it’s three weeks into the challenge and I’ve realised I am lagging behind when it comes to blogging! Last weekend though provided a couple of interesting twists so I thought I would share them with you all… I decided it was a marvelous idea to wash 5 out of my 6 items leaving me with just the one dress to wear, being without a dryer in my uni house I was optimistic when I tried to wear still rather wet clothes the following morning and just couldn’t bring myself to do it- I would definately have got sick! So had to make do with rewearing my dubious smelling dress after the pub and too much dancing from the night before!

One very lovely surprise was to see my fundraising page had received a £50 donation from someone I don’t know! So that has definately spurred me on to pester some of my friends more. So I’m looking forward to Easter Sunday when I have full reign over my wardrobe again but really enjoying the challenge! 🙂

Leave a Reply

