Disaster!!

Not posted for a while… to be honest probably because I’ve been bumbling along quite happily. But then this happened!!

 

Chicken stock/fat all over my clean jeans!! Literally I had them on for 30 mins… after my 18 month old spilled bubble mixture all over the ones I had been wearing! FAIL! I literally took them off the airer and put them on. Now I’m going to have to go back to the (not quite clean) bubble mixture ones while I wash and dry these again. Lesson: ALWAYS wear an apron. A very long apron!

Leave a Reply

