Donating Accessories – Part 1

As part of my 6 Items Challenge, in order to entice more people to donate, for those who gave £10 or more I have offered to wear an accessory of their choice for 1 day during the challenge. Will I live to regret this decision? That remains to be seen!

Alright Guv'nor?

Alright Guv'nor?

I think I pulled off Accessory Number 1 quite successfully – although I got more looks than normal

Out and about in my 6 items (and hat)

Out and about in my 6 items (and hat)

walking through Midsomer Norton last Sunday….. Especially in Sainburys!

I already have an Indiana Jones hat; a bling knuckleduster; bunny ears and a sombrero to wear….don’t worry, each will be blogged to share the ‘experience’ with you!

So, if you have a spare tenner, and a fantastic accessory for me – donate!! It’s got to be worth it for the photos alone, no?! Get the money and the items rolling in……

Leave a Reply

