Layering

Today is the first day that the challenge has been challenging.  Apart from choosing the items in the first place, I was still dithering over those in my dressing gown on the first morning.

Anyway.  I’d already worn three outfits in the first two days (because I got changed to go out) and didn’t feel ready to repeat an outfit just yet.  There was no obvious solution to this problem.

Ladies and gents, I layered.  I’m wearing the bird top over the shirt, and I love it.  I shall be doing a lot more layering in the next six weeks, I expect.  I look forward to it.

This is me in my layers:

Leave a Reply

