And it begins…

So day 2, I look quite similar to yesterday to be honest. Smart dress and snazzy scarf combo for work (photos hopefully have appeared with my post). My six items are 4 dresses & 2 cardis. The thought process behind this was firstly, I never wear trousers to work and rarely on weekends unless you class leggings as trousers… so dresses seemed the way forward, one outfit in one item, amazing! As I have a substantial collection of scarves I am challenging myself to not wear the same one with the same dress more than once, impossible I hear you cry, but you have not seen my mound of scarves!! 1st couple of days so feeling confident.

Leave a Reply

