Day 1 and Slow Fashion

The first day of our challenge comes with this winter outfit – my wool jacket is still very useful. In fact I’ve just finished this cardigan and it was high time, its production took me a year maybe. Not that it was particularly difficult, it’s just that I don’t have much time for knitting with my baby. This is what I call slow fashion:)

If you think that it did a good job (it’s 100% handmade by myself, lining included;) and you like the idea of Really Slow Fashion, you can sponsor my cardigan here by donating to Labour Behind the Label.

Leave a Reply

