Angelique chooses her motley crew of six

Here they are – my motley crew of 6.

I have chosen:

* My favourite blue jeans

* My favourite green jumper

* My favourite black dress

* My favourite stripey long sleeved top

* My favourite grey short sleeved top

* My favourite loungey trousers -the most comfortable in the world in fact

I really can’t tell you if I’ve made the right decisions – all I know is that I like these six items (you may have guessed they are my favourites) and I hope they will serve me well over the coming weeks… well, this morning has gone okay. 🙂

The 6 items challenge

Leave a Reply

